Rick Ross just released the tracklist to his upcoming album called Mastermind (out March 4), and without surprise it has an A-listed roster. We already knew Jay Z was on the LP for “The Devil Is a Lie,” but the other features include Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, The Weeknd, Jeezy and Meek Mill.

Ye and his G.O.O.D. Music signee Big Sean join forces on “Sanctified,” while Weezy appears on a cut called “Thug Cry.” As for The Weeknd’s collab, it sounds druggy with the title “In Vein.” Mastermind clocks in at 16 tracks, plus three bonus tracks including a reprise of “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt,” Rozay’s collaboration with Hov from Magna Carta Holy Grail. In addition, Ross announced Diddy is the album’s co-executive producer.

Rick Ross’ Mastermind tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie feat. Jay Z
7. Mafia Music III feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. War Ready feat. Jeezy
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein feat. The Weeknd
14. Sanctified feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. Walkin On Air feat. Meek Mill
16. Thug Cry feat. Lil Wayne

Deluxe tracks:
17. Blessing In Disguise feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)