Just because we heard that the Juelz and Weezy are still planning to drop the official collaborative effort we’re gonna give you the Mick Boogie flash back;

Down Load Here

01. Intro (Get At These Niggaz)
02. Rubber Burnin’ (Feat. T.I.)
03. Hot Shit
04. I Can’t Feel My Face (Juelz Santana Solo)
05. Rewind
06. Get That Bread
07. More Hot Shit (Feat. Curren$y And Bezel)
08. Real HD (Juelz Santana Solo)
09. Birds Flyin’ High
10. Bonifide Hustla
11. Hood Shit (Rep My Hood)
12. How (Juelz Santana Solo)